Scenes from the Broadway Market - PHOTOS

Kraftwerkers of Buffalo opening - PHOTOS

Arts + Entertainment

InfoTech Niagara’s BETA Awards at the Buffalo Convention Center - PHOTOS

by David Marino  • 

InfoTech Niagara doled out 10 prestigious technology awards at the 2012 BETAs at the Buffalo Niagara Convention Center Tuesday evening. Here's the list of winners:

Chair's Award: Phillips Lytle LLP
Board Award: Maggie Sommers-Higgins
Tech Community Award: Dan Magnuzewski
Best Online: Burchfield Penney Art Center
Social Media Award: Lloyd Taco Truck
Health IT: Independent Health Core Administrative Platform Team
Tech Culture: Freed Maxick CPAs
Student Award: Ian Forsythe, Yale University
Techie Award Large Company: Paul Visco, Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Techie Award Small/Medium Company: Joyce Fruth/ Mount Mercy Academy
Rookie of the Year: Patient Intel, Inc.
Executive of the Year: Donald Jacobs, 3rd Learning Inc.

TAGGED: beta+awards, betas+2012, buffalo+niagara+convention+center, david+marino, infotech+niagara, lloyd+taco+truck, tech+awards+buffalo

Related Entries

Arts + Entertainment

Respect the techies

Grub + Pub
	Buffalo Wine Festival attendees

Buffalo Wine Festival Photos

Arts + Entertainment
	Dave Marino Phish photo

Phish at Darien Lake


St. Joe’s defeats Timon-St. Jude 39-18

Leave a Comment

Please enter the word you see in the image below:


    There aren't any comments posted yet - be the first to share your thoughts!