Buffalo.com

Events

Buffalo State Design Student Show

The best student work from the Buffalo State Design Department will be on display in an exhibition from March 13 to April 12 in the Czurles-Nelson Gallery in Upton Hall weekdays from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm. See ceramics, fibers, metals/jewelry, wood/furniture, and communication design. A reception with the artists will be held March 21 from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. in the gallery.

When: Sat, Mar 16, 9:00 am – 4:40 pm. Through April 12, 2013.

Where: Buffalo State Czurles-Nelson Gallery in Upton Hall (Buffalo)

Upcoming Occurrences:

  • Sun, Mar 17, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Mon, Mar 18, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Tue, Mar 19, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Wed, Mar 20, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Thu, Mar 21, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Fri, Mar 22, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Sun, Mar 24, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Mon, Mar 25, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Tue, Mar 26, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Wed, Mar 27, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Thu, Mar 28, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Fri, Mar 29, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Sat, Mar 30, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Sun, Mar 31, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Mon, Apr 1, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Tue, Apr 2, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Wed, Apr 3, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Thu, Apr 4, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Fri, Apr 5, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Sat, Apr 6, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Sun, Apr 7, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Mon, Apr 8, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Tue, Apr 9, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Wed, Apr 10, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Thu, Apr 11, 9:00am - 4:40pm
  • Fri, Apr 12, 9:00am - 4:40pm
How to get there:
Driving directions / large map