Buffalo.com

Events

HowDee’s Live Country Night

Club Infinity hosts HowDee's Live Country Night Saturday nights

One of the longest running events at Club Infinity, HowDee's Live Country Night runs every Saturday. Enjoy a different musical act each week and join everyone else that knows Saturday nights are the best time to party.

When: Sat, Jan 12, 7:00 pm – 12:00 am. Through April 23, 2014.

Where: Club Infinity (Buffalo)

Cost: $5

Upcoming Occurrences:

  • Sat, Jan 19, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jan 26, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Feb 2, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Feb 9, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Feb 23, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 2, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 9, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 23, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 30, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Apr 6, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, May 4, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, May 11, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, May 18, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, May 25, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jun 1, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jun 8, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jun 15, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jun 22, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jun 29, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jul 6, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jul 20, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jul 27, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Aug 3, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Aug 31, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Sep 7, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Sep 14, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Sep 21, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Sep 28, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Oct 5, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Nov 2, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Nov 9, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Nov 16, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Nov 23, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Dec 7, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Dec 28, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jan 4, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jan 11, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jan 18, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Feb 1, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Feb 8, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Feb 22, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 1, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 8, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 15, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Mar 29, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Apr 5, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Apr 12, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Apr 19, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, Apr 26, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, May 3, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, May 10, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, May 17, 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • Sat, May 24, 7:00pm - 12:00am
How to get there:
Driving directions / large map