Buffalo.com

Events

Shakespeare in the Park: ‘A Midsummer Night’s Dream’

Shakespeare in the Park

It's summer, so it's a great time to take advantage of the Queen City's beautiful Delaware Park. Shakespeare in the Park is finishing off its summer season with a whimsical production of 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'. Whether you are a theatre lover or not, go with some friends and enjoy a nice picnic as you lounge out at the park.

If you aren't familiar with the play, check out this little tidbit.

Photo from Flickr/Herkie

When: Tue, Aug 7, 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm. Through August 19, 2012.

Where: Delaware Park (Buffalo)

Cost: Free

Upcoming Occurrences:

  • Wed, Aug 8, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 9, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 10, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 11, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 12, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 14, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 15, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 16, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 17, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 18, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 19, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
How to get there:
Driving directions / large map