Buffalo.com

Events

TRAINS ARE RUNNING!

The impressive train display includes 1900s replica model trains running on more than 200 feet of track, as well as a scale Erie Canal lock and 100 miniature buildings portraying 19th century Buffalo and Western New York. Regular museum admission; Free for members

When: Sun, Jan 13, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm. Through February 24, 2013.

Where: The Buffalo History Museum (Buffalo)

Upcoming Occurrences:

  • Sat, Jan 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sun, Jan 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sun, Jan 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 2, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sun, Feb 3, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 9, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sun, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sun, Feb 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 23, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sun, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
How to get there:
Driving directions / large map